This is our Ottawa's Services

Some useful links to help you settle in Ottawa.

Public Services:
Government of Canada www.canada.gc.ca
City of Ottawa www.ottawa.ca
Ottawa Police www.ottawapolice.ca
Canada Post www.canadapost.ca
Schools:
Ottawa Schools orebweb1.oreb.ca
University of Ottawa www.uottawa.ca
Carleton University www.carleton.ca
Algonquin College www.algonquincollege.com
Travel:
OC Transpo www.octranspo.com
Via Rail www.viarail.ca
Ottawa International Airport www.ottawa-airport.ca
Newspapers:
The Ottawa Citizen www.canada.om
The Ottawa Sun www.ottawasun.com
The Globe and Mail www.theglobeandmail.com
National Sports:
Ottawa Senators Hockey Club www.ottawasenators.com
Real Estate:
Ottawa Real Estate Board www.oreb.ca
Property Chicks Events:
Current community fundraising events www.PropertyChicks.com
Utilities:
Ottawa Hydro www.ottawahydro.com
Enbridge Gas Distribution www.egd.enbridge.com
Bell Canada www.bell.ca
Rogers Cable TV www.rogers.ca
Water & Sewer www.ottawa.ca 
Each Office Independently Owned and Operated.
   
Metro City Ltd., Brokerage.
344 O'Connor St. Ottawa, Ontario. K2P1W1
Office: 613-563-1155 - Fax: 613563-8710